Akkor most van lelkük a bútoroknak vagy igen?

2017. május 04. 09:08 - Chameeleon design

About me

 

17458223_1556918991003630_6009962277117506334_n.jpg

I love wood. I love the beauty of trees and wooden objects.

My grandfather was a master smith and I loved watching him work. I thought it was nothing odd that he used to caress the pieces of iron before he started working with them. It was natural somehow. He told me to caress the material to get a feel of what it wants to be. To hear it whisper. My work is special because I don’t force my decisions upon my creations but listen to them and coax them to reveal their secrets. I couldn’t work any other way. I believe that my pieces of furniture are unique and individual because I never make two of the same.

  I combine wood with costume jewellery, leather, paint, faux leather and fur, even gems if required. There is an element of quirkiness in every piece.

Szólj hozzá!

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://chameeleondesign.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr9912478975

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
Akkor most van lelkük a bútoroknak vagy igen?
süti beállítások módosítása